Cynthia Clarke, our parish Pastoral Council President, has been appointed to serve on the Archdiocesan Pastoral Council (APC). The APC facilitates dialogue between the Archbishop and the laity. In consultation with the Archbishop, and Archdiocesan leaders as appropriate, the APC gathers information, ponders and proposes practical conclusions regarding major pastoral initiatives. The APC has 13 members representing the geographical, racial, and ethnic diversity of our Archdiocese. Cynthia Clarke is the representative of the West Baltimore County region. For more information, visit the website by clicking here.

West Baltimore County Region

• Holy Family, Randallstown

• Holy Korean Martyrs, Woodlawn

Our Lady of the Angels, Catonsville

Our Lady of Victory, Arbutus

Saint Agnes, Catonsville & Saint William of York, Baltimore

Saint Augustune, Elkridge & Ascension, Halethorpe

Saint Gabriel, Windsor Mill

Saint Mark, Catonsville

Copyright 2019.JPG